Friday, May 14, 2010

Defected Accapellas Vol 11

Another new acapella collection to download has arrived from the good people at Defected..Their Defected Accapellas volume 11 has now hit the net and more than likely it will be everywhere for a free download very soon..
If you are a collector of the series I`m sure Defected wouldn`t mind if some people buy this (if it is available in your territory),though if you were to look a little closer to home,you might even be able to get a promotional pack for free.(coughs)..

Here`s the tracklist of whats on it..

1. Afterlife - Fantasy - Accapella
2. Aly-Us - Follow Me - Accapella
3. Chocolate Puma, Baggi Begovic - Solarianism Feat Mitch Crown - Accapella
4. Copyright - In Da Club (Shake Sh*t Up) Feat. Mr. V & Miss Patty - Accapella
5. Deep Zone - It's Gonna Be Alright (Help Is On The Way) Feat. Ceybil Jefferies - Accapella
6. Dennis Ferrer - Sinfonia Della Notte - Tool
7. John Dahlback - Love Inside Feat. Andy P - Accapella
8. Mark De Clive Lowe, Tekmao - Tonight's The Night Feat. Jody Watley - Ralvero Accapella
9. Nick & Danny Chatelain - Rumba - Tool
10. Photon Inc. - Generate Power Feat. Paula Brion - Pure Accapella
11. Reboot - Enjoy Music - Riva Starr Accapella
12. Reboot - Enjoy Music - Riva Starr Tool
13. Sir James - Special - Accapella
14. Smashing Sebastian - Come With It Feat. C. Reid - Accapella
15. The Believers - Who Dares To Believe In Me? - Accapella
16. The Heller 'N' Farley Project - We Built This House Feat. Cevin Fisher - Accapella
17. The Jinks - Dynamite Muzik Feat. Johnnydangerous - Accapella
18. Ultra Nate - Free - Tiefschwarz Accapella
19. Yasmeen - Gone - Accapella
20. Yass, Jay Sebag - All To Me - Accapella

[NOTE]I just tried to buy this from the Defected store,but believe it or not,it`s not on their site yet lol..the cheapest place to get it was from H.M.V for 6 pounds also has it as well as,but its a bit pricey there,so make sure to shop around..

No comments:

Post a Comment