Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Guns and Roses - Chinese Democracy (Oggs)

V.I.P Club Only !!

Song list:

01 Chinese Democracy
02 Shacklers Revenge
03 Better
04 Street of Dreams
05 If The World
06 There Was A Time
07 Catcher in the Rye
08 Scraped
09 Riad N' The Bedouins
10 Sorry
11 I.R.S
12 Madagascar
13 This I Love
14 Welcome To The Jungle

Download links:

Guns and Roses - Chinese Democracy (Oggs)

You will need to download all files from the relevant folder above to unzip,and have the V.I.P Club password associated with this file to extract correctly.

hosted on

[NOTE] This file is for the site`s V.I.P Members only.Donate 10 pounds cash sterling and join the Acapellas4All V.I.P Club,and this and everything else on the V.I.P Page will then be available to download as well. :-)

No comments:

Post a Comment